red tag

Of all the red tags I see, the ones hanging from a pretty blouse or any great buys in a mall are the best.

But this red tag is of a different kind.

Snglguy tagged me (and three others) to post a picture with the following instructions:

  1. Post your photo wearing red, may it be a red top, bottom, the least would be red accessories if you hate wearing redโ€ฆ.

Hereโ€™s a picture of me with my boss during our December trip to Thailand in img_0006.jpg2006. We thought the chip for the MRT in Bangkok was a novelty and so we did what tourists doโ€”have our picture taken.

2. Let us know the reason why you were wearing red that particular day. Was it your birthday? Is red your fave color or was it the shirt that you first saw in your closet that day?

    I wore this shirt not for its color but for its comfort. With the limited clothes I brought for this business trip, it was the best one to wear during our free day.

    Instruction numbers 3 and 4 of the meme, which I am omitting, tell me that I should tag three other people on my blogroll and that I should keep this going for a month. Since it’s the last day of February tomorrow, I won’t make my blog friends cram and will let them off the hook this time.

    Comments
    2 Responses to “red tag”
    1. snglguy says:

      Thanks for answering the tag. Beng. O, kailan uli ang kaninan? ๐Ÿ˜€

      Kung “kaninan” lang, sa Tokyo Tokyo lang tayo. ๐Ÿ™‚ But you must mean kainan. ๐Ÿ™‚ Sige let’s check when the others are available.

    2. bijoiski says:

      ey ate beng, ako din I tagged you. ๐Ÿ˜€ nasa blog ko yung instructions. ๐Ÿ˜€

      Hi Ives, saw your tag. I answered already! Happy birthday!

    Leave a Reply

